Is that a light at the end of this tunnel?

So the sun is streaming through my window and I’m sitting at my laptop and feeling like I can finally see a light at the end of this tunnel.

These last couple of weeks I have allowed myself to get so stressed out with trying to build a new websiFullSizeRenderte, sorting out my marketing in readiness for Xmas and making jewellery for a Xmas fair (I know, random, but  it’s a long story) Anyway I think that the website is virtually done, the jewellery has all been made and I have made headway with my marketing ….hurray!

One thing that I have left slip over the last couple of weeks is working out properly, even though I completely understand and value the benefits of training on my mood as well as everything else. So I get how sometimes life gets in the way of working out, eating properly and so on but I also know that a few days off is not the end of the world and it’s very easy to get back on the wagon. With that in mind this morning I took the time to make up a lovely  green juice with broccoli, spinach, kale, lettuce, cabbage, cucumber, parsley and lime…my kitchen now smells of a freshly mowed lawn and I feel energised. Later today I will treat myself to an indulgent gym session, I cannot wait to go lift something heavy …..I’m smiling already in anticipation.

Take care

2 thoughts on “Is that a light at the end of this tunnel?

Leave a Reply

